## Govt. of Tripura Office of the Principal, Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh

## Anti Ragging Committee

The Anti Ragging Committee of the college has been constituted consisting of the following members of the academic year 2018-19;

| SI No | Name of the members        | Compositions                                   |
|-------|----------------------------|--|
| 1     | Principal                  | Chairman of the Committee                      |
| 2     | SDM, Bishalgarh            | Representative of the Civil Administration     |
| 3     | SDPO, Bishalgarh           | Representative of the Police<br>Administration |
| 4     | Uttam Das                  | Representative of Local Media                  |
| 5     | Shyam Sundar Sarkar        | Representative of Faculty Member               |
| 6     | Nakat Jyoti Jamatia        | Representative of Faculty Member               |
| 7     | Harekrishna Dhar           | Representative of Parents                      |
| 8     | Diptanu Das                | Representative of Parents                      |
| 9     | Subrata Sinha              | Representative of Students (Senior)            |
| 10    | Uttam Sagar Deb            | Representative of Students (Fresher)           |
| 11    | Narayan Sinha              | Representative of Non Teaching Staff           |
| 12    | Manoj Nat (Faculty Member) | Convener and Nodal Officer                     |

This is for information and necessary action of all the concerned.

128-01-19

(S B Kar Choudhury) Principal I/C, R.T.Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Department of Higher Education. Govt. of Tripura
- 2. The Students' Council
- 3. Teachers' Council
- 4. Guard File
- 5. Notice Board