Govt. of Tripura Office of the Principal Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh

No. F. 500)-RTM BLG/2012 (355(A)

Dated 28th January, 2021

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), RTM, Bishalgarh

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), RTM, Bishalgarh, is re-constituted as given below to deal with complaints relating to sexual harassment at work place.

1	Presiding Officer	Smt. Lipika Debbarman	Chairperson
,	Senior most woman employee Faculty Member	Smt. Kalyani Roy	Secretary
$\frac{-2}{3}$		Smt. Keya Bhowmik	Member
4	Non-Teaching Employee	Smt. Babita Debbarma	Member
5	Non-Teaching Employee	Sri Suman Ghosh	Member
6	A member from NGO or person familiar with sexual harassment issues	Smt. Akhi Modi (Sutradhar)	Member
7	Student Nominee	Susmita Deb	Member
8	Student Nominee	Arpita Debnath	Member
	Student Nominee	Reshmi Debnath	Member

This is for information and necessary action of all the concerned.

(Dr. Chitra pal) A8/01/2021 Principal I/C

R. T. Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh

Copy To

- The Director, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Tripura
- The Students' Council
- 3. Teachers' Council
- 4. Guard File
- 5. Notice Board