

Government of Tripura Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura – 799102 Affiliated to Tripura University & Recognised by UGC Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade AISHE Code : C-47422 Website : <u>www.rtmbishalgarh.ac.in</u> E-mail : <u>rtmbishalgarh@gmail.com</u> Phone : 0381-295081

No.F.3(01)-ACAD/RTM/BLG/2012

Dated, Bishalgarh, the 12th July, 2024

NOTICE

BA/BSC 1st SEMESTER UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSION, 2024

SCHEDULE FOR SPOT ROUND ADMISSION

Collection and Submission of Application Form	16 th July, 2024 (11:00 am to 03:00 pm)
Publication of Merit List in College Website	18 th July, 2024 (after 03:00 pm)
Admission according to Merit List	19 th & 20 th July, 2024 (11:00 am to 03:00 pm)

NOTE:

- (i) Students already admitted in any Government Degree College of the state are not eligible for Spot Round Admission.
- (ii) After filling up the Admission Form, students must fill up the Google Form provided by the College.
- (iii) Candidates are also directed to bring their Printed Copy of Online Application Form (if applicable), Original Copy of Marksheet of Class X & XII and Caste Certificate, if any along with the Photocopies of the above mentioned documents and 02 (two) Passport Size recent Photographs.

QR CODE of Google Form for Spot Round Admission



Rumadde

(Dr. Ruma Saha) Principal-in-charge Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura

(Dr. Tamojoy Brahma) Convenor, Admission Committee Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura